Ogryn Attack!

So I finally managed to stop playing SWtoR long enough to pick up a paintbrush and get to grips with re-doing my Ogryns.  There wasn’t anything wrong with them as such but they were in my old & rather vibrant colour scheme (the one my GF dubbed “the happy gay space campers”) .

So here we are.  Ogryns done and a painting treat in store for me later this week.

Ogryn Bone ‘Ead

Ogryn Bone 'Ead

Wave your hands in the air!

IMAG0572

He ain’t got time to bleed.

IMAG0573Deployed as a squad

Meat Heads

And a special sneak preview of my painting treat to come…

One of these is not like the others…(my Ogryn special character ‘Ork Deddog’)

Waaagh!

Waaagh!

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in Catachan 2012th, Painting, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

