Hiatus

There will be a brief lack of updates as I’ve moved country and most of my WH40k stuff is now in storage back in the UK.  I have a few bits and bobs to be going on with however and this may force me to paint my Dark Eldar who have steadfastly remained their natural grey colour for quite some time now.

I also have a WraithKnight to assemble but until I locate my modelling tools and magnets that’s going to remain on sprue.  I need to do a good job on that one and as I play Alaitoc I was wondering if I could scout it up in anyway without it looking terrible.

We shall see.

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hiatus

  1. morganzwart says:

    Good luck with the move! I know how you feel about your modeling supplies because I still have to dig out a majority of my modeling tools from my parent’s basement. It’s kind of comforting to know that I’m not the only one stuck painting because, “painting is pretty much all I can do right now.” I can’t wait to see what your Dark Eldar will look like. There aren’t many people that play Dark Eldar where I live.

Leave a Reply

