Da March of Da Mega Kan!

So I managed to get some work done on the Mega Kan and he’s coming along quite nicely I reckon.  I need to get some putty for the Fuel tanks as there’s a weld line that needs to be covered up so I’m out for recommendations for anything like Tamiya Modelling Putty but with an applicator that lets you apply it accurately and not cake it on like I normally do.

Still a little way to go yet but on track for my March challenge!

 

 

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in Blood Axe, Games Workshop, Orks, Painting, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Da March of Da Mega Kan!

  1. Wow
    Looks incredible!!

Leave a Reply

