An Old School Treat

So a friend of mine gave me this old school Battle Wagon a few weeks ago and I decided to paint it up old School.  I dug out my copy of WAAAGH THE ORKS! and ‘ERE WE GO and took inspiration from that.

I may do a banner for it when I get the time but I reckon this is done.  Oh and the 6 coloured Glyphs were done by hand and took FOREVER!

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in Blood Axe, Games Workshop, Orks, Painting, Rogue Trader, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to An Old School Treat

  1. It looks great. The rusted exhaust is well painted.

Leave a Reply

