BIOTECH IS MORKZILLA

So I finished the Mega Tank and started work straight away on my Deff Dredd after sinking a few pints on a Google Hangouts paint sesh with Gingerwerewolf.  This is far from finished but I couldn’t help but show a progress shot of it.

20160514_105427_HDR

Look at his eyes!

I love the way the eyes turned out.  I had no intention of doing them like that.  I wanted a light blue glow effect. When I dabbed on the Nightshade blue however it kind of pooled and looked like this.  So I’m keeping it.  My Mech is now working with a Painboy it would seem!

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in Blood Axe, Games Workshop, Orks, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to BIOTECH IS MORKZILLA

  1. That is brilliant! I like the rusted bits mixed with the bright green wires and tubes. Very nice work mate. Well done.

Leave a Reply

