2 &3 Wheeled Mayhem

I managed to get myself to Warhammer World recently and was made to spend money on the sweet treats they have there.namely Bikes.  And Grots too.

I have to say that the resin Ork bikers are amazing and I am looking forward to getting them on the field tearing beakies, pansies, robotz and umies to bits in short order.

They are so pretty…

 

I also realised that to run them properly they’d need a Painboy also on a bike. Then I also realised  that I could have a Big Mek on a bike…with a Shokk Attak Gun.  So I built these little guys to go with them.  I was meant to be painting my Mekboy Junka at this stage but I needed to build this.

Big Mek

Painboy

image-20160708_195553

Now I just need to take another 3 week holiday and do nothing but paint Orks.

WAAAGH!

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in nobz, Orks, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2 &3 Wheeled Mayhem

  1. Nice. They’re the Forgeworld sculpts yeah? I’ve got to get me some of those one day.

Leave a Reply

