SLA Industries Skirmish Game

A few posts ago I mentioned an RPG called SLA Industries that I used to play back in the glory days of my Uni life.  I also mentioned that they were putting out a Skirmish game which I was frothing over.

That skirmish game is now up on Kickstarter and I have totally backed the bejeezus out of it.  I want this Kickstarter to go through and they’ve raised half their total in under an hour which is good news but if you’re looking for a new game to get into from the ground up and want an amazing deal via Kickstarter goodness then looksie no further.

SLACS1

Plus who doesn’t want mutant dog things in hockey masks smashing the fk out of cannibals in the ruins of a city stalked by crazed cyborgs dripping in rotting flesh?

 

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in RPG, SLA Industries, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

