Da WAAAGH affects some Boyz more than others…

I picked up a load of fancy Ork heads to make a rather special unit.  Madboyz!  I’ve always loved these Orks and wanted a unit of my own.  So the other day I assembled them and will get cracking on these ASAP.  I’m thinking of trying to paint them in stripes.  This seems like a great idea now and will probably not seem like a great idea when I’m on my 18th model with loads more still to go.

In battle I’m going to attach my Weirdboy Old Bert to them as it’s his fault they are a little unhinged.

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in Orks, Painting, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Da WAAAGH affects some Boyz more than others…

Leave a Reply

