Best. Name. Ever.

I totally forgot to post this lovely lady (I presume, it’s Slaaneshi so anything goes) that I painted up as my Slaanesh Lord.

I was inspired by two things.  Firstly just how amazingly 80s her hair is and secondly by her Combat Card from the 80s.

I give you Gerda Von Evilstein.

20170427_072539

So far she has managed to get killed by a pack of Skellies for no kills herself but she was just getting to know the game and will come out firing on all cylinders in her next match.

 

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in Age of Sigmar, Games Workshop, Painting, Slaanesh, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

