Da Hovva Ladz is up an About!

So I knuckled down and got this months pledge knocked out super early.  I was NOT a fan of these models when they first arrived as the resin stank and it was pretty brittle.  However, after a bath in soapy water and a good cleanup session watching the XFiles I put them together and they started to grow on me.

On Sunday I sat down for a skype paint session with Gingerwerewolf and got cracking on them.  And yesterday I got the buggers finished.  I still need to sort the bases out but I don’t own the ones I need right now so these flight bases will have to suffice for now.

This means the rest of the month is mine to paint what I want and I will probably get mty Keeper of Secrets worked on now that I’ve cleared a little of my Orks.  Or maybe I’ll finish off the rest of the Mad Boyz Mob….

 

About novafix

Part Man. Part Squirrel. All Pirate.
This entry was posted in Blood Axe, Blood Axes, Cats, Games Workshop, Gretchin, Orks, Painting, Sam the Cat, Warhammer 40k and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

